Servicios
x
Info
Menú

DIRECTORIO DE ABOGADOS

Tenemos diferentes áreas y en cada área, están los siguietes expertos:

Dirección General

MBA. Margarita Del Pilar Sánchez Sainz
msanchez@prepal.com.mx
Extensión: 101

Prepal GDL

Lic. Teresa Valdivia López
tvaldivia@prepal.com.mx
Extensión: 102

Lic. Estefanía Roque Chávez
eroque@prepal.com.mx
Extensión: 104

Lic. Elda Robles Ibáñez
erobles@prepal.com.mx
Extensión: 105

Lic. Frida Haidee Guerra Aguilar
fguerra@prepal.com.mx

Prepal CDMX

Lic. Lorena Ríos
Irios@prepal.com.mx
Extensión: 107

Litigio

Lic. Elisa Concepción Barocio Cruz Barba
ebarocio@prepal.com.mx
Extensión: 103

Lic. Alejandra Navarro Juárez
enavarro@prepal.com.mx

Lic. Anna Sylvia Ibarra Peña
sibarra@prepal.com.mx
Extensión: 106

Lic. Karen Flores García
kflores@prepal.com.mx

Contabilidad

L.C.P Monserrat Corvera Zapata
mcorvera@prepal.com.mx
Extensión: 108

Relaciones públicas

Lic. Martha Irene Fuentes González
ifuentes@prepal.com.mx
Extensión: 109

Talento humano

Lic. Yrarze Segovia Rodríguez
ysegovia@prepal.com.mx
Extensión: 110